271798dbd7 · docs: describe AI use in my own voice · Updated 2026-08-27 23:54:28 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?